status My hidden talent

I love spam.

Let me clarify. Digital spam, not the meaty treat that comes in a can. I love reading the spam.

I hate getting it. It clogs up the mail box and sends the wrong message to my server which means that my outgoing mail sometimes gets mistreated. The lengths that these ‘people’ go to get my attention is astounding. Here is one of my all time favourite messages:

you’re actually a excellent webmaster. The website loading velocity is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a magnificent activity on this matter!

How did someone ever come up with velocity for the loading of a website? Indeed, it is a unique trick – my hidden talent if you like 🙂

Side note: if you asked The Engineer what my hidden talent is he would probably say that I see the positive in just about every situation. Sadly, nothing to do with velocity or magnificence!

One comment

I've said my bit! Now it's your turn :) Go on, have your say.

