status My hidden talent # 02

You may recall one of my first posts of 2017 was a tribute to the akismet spam filter and the lovely comment that was spammed. Since then I’ve been saving the comments that the filter so generously sends to the spam folder and once again it’s sharing time.

I’m beginning to notice a bit of theme here and I think I can incorporate the wishes of my random commentators into future postings.


It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
I have learn this post and if I may just I desire to
recommend you few fascinating things or suggestions.

Apparently here I can be master and student at the same time, happily in the future perhaps.


Perhaps you can write subsequent articles
relating to this article. I wish to learn more things about it!

Again with the teacher – perhaps I have missed my calling…


Hurrah, that’s what I was seeking for, what a stuff! existing here at this webpage,
thanks admin of this site.

Yes, what a stuff! As admin of this site I say: you are very welcome.


What’s up, I log on to your blog like every week.
Your humoristic style is awesome, keep it up!

Only every week?!


I am sure this post has touched all the internet people, its really really good
post on building up new webpage.

ALL the internet people?! I’m flattered.


I will right away seize your rss feed as I can’t to find your
email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have
any? Kindly permit me understand in order that I could subscribe.
Thanks.

I do believe WordPress has a nice button down on the right hand side. Just click that and I will appear in your reader. Well that’s what WP tell me anyway.


I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet visitors, its really really nice article on building up new website.

First it was all the internet people, now it’s all the visitors. Is there are difference? Which one gives me more?!


So fellow bloggers: what’s your approach for dealing with spam that sneaks through?!

2 comments

  1. I suggest that you are one of 10 million bloggers who receive these very original and unique observations. Lucky you!
    I’m with SueDee, laugh and delete is good.

    Like

I've said my bit! Now it's your turn :) Go on, have your say.

