link A day the park, a national park that is!

I went for a walk earlier this week… and not just any old walk! I went to visit the Nuuksio National Park, just outside Helsinki.

While getting there involved a train ride followed by a bus, it was more than worth it. We walked, enjoying the late autumn weather and grilled sausages for lunch.

I wrote about it over on the Heather’s Helsinki blog and now I can’t find any re-blog button. Here is the link while I work out the technology involved πŸ˜‰

Enjoy!

One comment

I've said my bit! Now it's your turn :) Go on, have your say.

