Six Word Saturday: 3.11.2012

Death. Expected. Unexpected. Yet always inevitable.

5 comments

  1. Sums it up perfectly.
    And if this describes your week, I’m so sorry, and my sympathy is with you.

    If there’s anything that can be done from the other side of the world, let me know.

    Like

    • Thank you for the thought. All Saints Day brought back some old memories, tied in with some fresh ones … I want to write about it, the words are still working their way to the surface.

      Like

  2. Heather, I’m guessing that you posted this after being a friend or relative who has lost someone important. My most sincere condolences, and if you want to write about it, you have my email. I hope you are healthy and busy, and enjoying Finland.

    Like

    • Thank you for the thought. All Saints Day is a very important day in Finland and it was very much a day of something old and something new. I promise I’ll share, although not sure if I’ll ever get the words right. Especially after battling with today’s Fathers Day post. Ah well, it’s all part of growing πŸ™‚

      Like

I've said my bit! Now it's your turn :) Go on, have your say.

