Six Word Saturday: 9.6.2012

Congratulations, you only turn thirteen once!

13 comments

  1. Happy Birthday to Mr 13!!! the teen years stretch ahead like an abyss… ok, it’s not that bad really, lots of good times and challenges ahead πŸ™‚ xo

    Like

    • It’s great! You have a great blog Eric, I’ve just liked and liked and shared plenty πŸ™‚

      Mr. 13 is developing his style – I’m tempted to create a blog for his work – an online black book if you like.

      Can’t wait to see more of your pictures.

      Thanks for the follow too!

      Like

      • Thank you so much for yours words, likes and comments (particulary on graffiti art on trains).
        PS : for “internal” reasons, we can’t reply on comments on our blog but as often as possible i try to reply directly on the blog of our kindly visitors … (sorry for my english, little bit approximate)
        Eric

        Like

        • Your English is very good! Graffiti art on trains always leaves me in conflict. Especially when there is obviously some effort and talent behind it. I often like it, although sometimes it’s difficult to approve. I’m sure you know what I mean πŸ˜‰

          Like

I've said my bit! Now it's your turn :) Go on, have your say.

