Six Word Saturday: 2.6.2012

Typical. School Holidays. Day One. Rain.

10 comments

    • One look at the five day forecast was enough! Too much rain for the final school ceremony for Mr. 12. It was moved indoors – just not the same…

      Like

  1. Thank you for visting my blog and deciding to follow How nice! I do hope you’ll come back and we will get to now one another. Any friend of Judith’s is a friend of mine.
    Great Six Words by the way~

    Like

    • I’ll try and visit at least once a week! My blog roll keeps growing, and I hate to play favourites 🙂 Judith is one of my first followers and also one of my first finds on WordPress. So glad I found her.

      Like

I've said my bit! Now it's your turn :) Go on, have your say.

