Maintenance

It has to be done every now and again. Today saw me add in some new widgets on the side-bar – thanks to Judith for the ideas! Also I tried to set up a proper feed to my reader. I have to thank Mike for the hints to do this – he posted ages ago about this. It’s a great idea, so far I have 41 unread items to look at. Maybe I should mark everything read and start from scratch again! Anyway, that’s enough maintenance for today. It’s taken me far to long to do that much… I hope you enjoy seeing the widgets. The other blog also needs  serious work. As does the business plan… Guess what I’m doing this weekend 😉

We have some family fun planned for the weekend. The weather is fantastically miserable and bitterly cold. I’m sure Sunday will be a sitting at the computer day. (Except for running out to cast my vote in round two that is.)

No matter where you are and how the weather is, have a great weekend 🙂

 

10 comments

  1. Thank you for giving me credit, Kanerva, but I can’t claim it unless every other blogger on WP does too. Every one of these ideas I found on someone else’s blog. I am really happy to have passed them on to you! I hope your weekend is great, maybe even some better weather? 😎

    Like

    • True! Well spotted. Yours will be hmm, how do we say, smoother I am sure. The ship is still in finishing off mode. Add to that, the northern Atlantic in winter and we’ll be in for some bouncing around on the high seas. Good thing we don’t get sea-sick. You and your mum will have grand time at Epcot!

      Like

    • Thank you! It took quite a few tries to get things looking ‘right’. I know there are a heap of tools that I could probably use… if I could figure out where they are!

      Like

  2. Finally got some decent weather here while you are freezing your proverbials off! Hope you are keeping warm ! xxxx

    Like

I've said my bit! Now it's your turn :) Go on, have your say.

